Folksworth Pre School
Get in touch
07542 172075
How to find us

Staff & Committee


Jade Smith Setting Manager

  • Foundation Degree in Early Years Childcare and Education
  • DPP Level 3
  • Food Hygiene Awareness
  • Managing Challenging Behaviour
  • Paediatric First Aid
  • Designated Child Protection
  • Talking Boxes
  • Jolly Phonics

Sarah Dewberry: Deputy Manager

  • DPP Level 3
  • Paediatric First Aid
  • Basic Child Protection
  • Food Safety in Catering level 2

Paula Wright: Early Years Professional with Early Years Teacher Status

Paula has a BA (Hons) Childhood and Youth Studies, an Advanced Diploma in Childcare and Education and  Early Years Professional Status. She has worked with children for 20 years and has attended a number of courses relating to early years as well as the compulsory courses the staff undertake in their roles. Paula has a lot of experience of working with children with Autism and planning for children’s development.

Brittany Benoit: Early Years Practitioner

Lisa Finch: Early Years Assistant


Rhiannon Asplin – Chair Person –

Natalie Whitney – Treasurer  -

Candice Leonard – Secretary –

Becky Randall – Events Administrator  -

Jack Harris – Grants Co-ordinator

Claire Harris – Committee Member

Hannah Clark – Committee Member


All members of staff and committee are fully CRB/DBS checked for the setting